First breath

“He who who says he can and he who says he can’t are both usually right”

– Confucius

Greetings people and welcome

let’s take a deep breath here, all new nothing old, no expection, the mind is empty and we’re in the moment.

I’m glad to be here.

A few weeks ago I’ve been thinking about a lot. My thoughts were going crazy, I got a lot of thoughts going not only the good ones, but also many negative ones.
I’ve just been consumed by my subconcious mind and old habits, I was kind of aware of it at that time, but I couldn’t change a thing.

Through that I just realized how unconcious I was about myself, my beloved ones, my surroundings, my life, my ideas and dreams.

That was the time when I began to meditate, starting to get a glimpse sense of what spirituality actually is and what empty the mind means. From my current perspective it is the releasing of thoughts which are consuming you and not serving you or other people.
I also started to read more, do more, jogging which I never really  did before, thinking about projects to start which also involve creating this blog.

Now I’m much more aware about myself, my beloved ones and my surroundings and I’m not going to leave it only by that I’m moving towards myself, ideas and dreams by breathing deep and staying calm, not overthinking situations.

Accepting them as they are currently be happy and grateful.

There are still many thoughts on my mind. So it still isn’t an empty mind.

Still hard to be fully in this moment but everything will be fine.

Join in..

Breath deep, enjoy yourself and nature.

Peace

brealche

🙂

Leave a comment